Officers of the Club

Board of Directors

Michelle Dee - President and Chair of the Board

Responsibilities - Staff and Course Projects

Development areas: Green Fees and Membership

Ross Duckworth - Director

Wayne Feehan - Director

Responsibilities - Bar & Cafe, Staff and Marketing

Russell Fraser - Director

Nigel Clark - Club Captain

Responsibilities - Golf Committee, Course Projects and Green Keeping Staff

Andrew Dewhurst - General Manager

Cindy Sellars - Administration & Accounts

Robert Rookes - Teaching Professional

Moana Sergent - Hospitality Manager

Matt Chatterton - Head Greenkeeper


Golf Committee members

Nigel Clark - Club Captain

Blair Cornthwaite - Men's captain

Grant Dooley - Men's Vice Captain

Linda Armstrong - Ladies Captain

Jo Nolan - Ladies Vice Captain

Gillian Neill - Nine Hole Convenor