1261 Coatesville - Riverhead Hwy Riverhead, Auckland, NZ huapai@golf.co.nz

Officers of the Club 2019
Board of Directors
 Michelle Dee - President and Chair of the Board
                Responsibilities - Staff and Course Projects
                Development areas: Green Fees and Membership
Russell Robertson - Director
                Responsibilities - Income & Expenditure and Staff Practice
                Development areas: Green Fees, Membership and Corporates & Sponsors
Wayne Feehan - Director
                Responsibilities - Bar & Cafe, Staff and Marketing
Adrian King - Director 
Nigel Clark - Club Captain
                 Responsibilities - Golf Committee, Course Projects and Green Keeping Staff   
Simon Diplock - General Manager 
Golf Committee members
Nigel Clark - Club Captain
Grant Dooley - Men's Vice Captain 
Heather Baker - Ladies Captain
Linda Armstrong - Ladies Vice Captain
Gillian Neill - Nine Hole Convenor