1261 Coatesville - Riverhead Hwy Riverhead, Auckland, NZ huapai@golf.co.nz

Officers of the Club 2018
Board of Directors -2018
 Michelle Dee - President and Chair of the Board
                Responsibilities - Staff and Course Projects
                Development areas: Green Fees and Membership
Russell Robertson - Director
                Responsibilities - Income & Expenditure and Staff Practice
                Development areas: Green Fees, Membership and Corporates & Sponsors
Simon Hassan - Director
                Responsibilities - Governance
                Development areas: Membership and Corporates & Sponsors
Wayne Feehan - Director
                Responsibilities - Bar & Cafe, Staff and Marketing
Nigel Clark - Club Captain
                 Responsibilities - Golf Committee, Course Projects and Green Keeping Staff    
Golf Committee members - 2018
Nigel Clark - Club Captain
Harieta Singh - Ladies Captain
Gillian Willett - Ladies Vice Captain
Gillian Neill - Nine Hole Convenor
Vacancies : Men's Captain, Men's Vice Captain